Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

Sort of newbie here, confused and overwhelmed! Cloud Chaser!

Discussion in 'Vape Politics and Media' started by IsonoPaW, Dec 31, 2015.

1. IsonoPaW

IsonoPaW New Member

Hey all, great to be here!

I've been vaping for the better part of last year, but since my vape broke I've resorted back to the analogs. And since I've been away from the vape so much has changed! Now I'm completely overwhelmed and confused!

So bit of a back story, I had the Vapor Zeus from Vapor4Life, and was mixing my own juices (80%VG/20% distilled water), and it didn't go down so well with the Zeus. I really don't like PG based liquids be.comse I hate that tightness feeling in my chest that it gives me. I'm also not a huge fan of the flavours, mainly be.comse I think i get sick of the flavour smoking it every day. Maybe it's be.comse I haven't found any good flavours either (If anyone wants to link me to some good canuk 100% VG liquids that would be great!) I don't mind spending the extra money for a decent quality juice. I really didn't like the 'smileomizer' the Vapor Zeus uses and I guess it put me off the whole thing. The battery ended up falling out and the wires snapped and all sorts of problems, so I'm definitely staying away from the Zeus now!

I'm looking into the Aspire Platinum Kit with Atlantis SubOhm Tank and CF SubOhm Battery (Aspire Platinum Kit - Vape Street canada). Needless to say I love big clouds. Now this whole SubOhm thing has me a bit confused. Can I still smoke mouth to throat, or is it more aimed at direct lung inhales? Will I be able to smoke 100% VG (or close to) juices with this? Upon looking into the Atlantis SubOhm, I read the holes are big in the cartomizer which will be good for the thicker juices yeah?

If anyone could recommend a similar vape in terms of price and quality that gives big clouds, that would be great!

Thanks in advance!

Dommy

2. Melilya

Melilya New Member