Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

My Road to Vaping. Questions and Answers

Discussion in 'Vape Politics and Media' started by Van, Sep 4, 2015.

1. Van

Van New Member

Hi,

I'm new to vaping , I've used the e-cigarette with the mb-0 cartrages

I'm wanting to upgrade to full on vaping and sticking with with what i had isn't enough. I was a very heavy smoker about 2 * 50g pouches / week of Winfield red

Here is the list of whatt io'm thinking of getting,

the thing is that i'm not sure if i'b buying enough for 3 months or if i'm buying too much or i'm leaving things out or doubling up on stuff that i don't need.
    I spend most of my time in front of my compurt thats why i've added the passthrough usb battery thingy

5ea.- JOYE eGo Mega Atomizer in 10 colors(Type A and Type B)(Clearance Sale)
    5ea.- 5pc 2.5ml Capacity JOYE eGo Empty Cartridge(Type B)
    1ea.- [Joyetech]Joye eGo T(Tank) 900/1000mAh Starter Kit with Logo(Type A)
    1ea.- Super 2600mAh Manual Battery V2 for 510/eGo
    2ea.- Empty Ejuice Bottle(childproof)
    2ea.- Refilling Empty Bottle(PE) with Blunt Needle 10ml & 30ml
    5ea.- XXXXL Dual Coil Cartomizer for 510/eGo
    1ea.- [Joyetech] Joye eGo T(Tank) Passthrough 650/1000mAh (USB battery) with Logo
    1ea.- [VG] 24mg HC E-juice/E-liquid(Flavoring Essence Doubled)

I'm thinking of buying the above from http://www.healthcabin.net at a total cost delivered to me for approx $255.00

any advice would be greatly appreciated
    PS: i've tried the chat room on irc but no one is in there http://wbe001.mibbit.com/?settings=...rver=irc.pirate-net.info&channel=#canukVapers

2. zniper909

zniper909 New Member

Looks like a pretty comprehensive kit, maybe wouldn't worry about the extra eGo Attys.

3. horvat33

horvat33 New Member

Your order is a good one, with a few different things to try to see what you like