Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

Is it possible to make your own juice?

Discussion in 'Vape DIY Juice / Recipes / Mixing' started by Vaivata, Feb 22, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Vaivata

Vaivata New Member

Device:
    Shopping around
    Juice:
    Shopping around
    I understand that you can mix up pre-made juices, but I was wondering if it was possible to make up your own. For instance, if you were to brew up a cup of chamomile tea, would you be able to use your decoction? If you can, would you have to add anything else to it to make it stable or can you use the tea straight? I'm sorry if this is a silly question. I'm still new to all of this, and probably quite a ways away from making anything of my own, but I'm just planning ahead.

2. Anthony King

Anthony King New Member

Device:
    Sigeli 150W, Arctic tank
    Juice:
    Crunchberry from MtBakerVapor
    Well, you CAN. A lot of people do. But you need to know what you are doing. You have to be very careful when you mix. Too much nicotine in your homebrew juice will make you very sick. Even getting highly concentrated nicotine on your skin can be very dangerous. It's something I've considered doing myself, but again, caution is the name of the game.

3. Ladyferoz

Ladyferoz Member

Device:
    Vape Master
    Juice:
    Mango Lassi
    Yes, you can. There are many resources out there that you can learn from. There are also "recipe books" available!
    Just make sure it does not end up being more expensive than buying the juice unless you prefer your own personalized recipes and please do not forget that nicotine can be dangerous if it is not handled properly.
    There are also apps you can download that will help you to use the right quantities should you go that route. Good luck!

4. Chris_A

Chris_A Member

Device:
    Aspyre
    Juice:
    Custom