Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

Yayy! Ive begun my journey!

Discussion in 'Vape Politics and Media' started by eEz, Nov 5, 2015.

1. eEz

eEz New Member

Woo hoo!! Brand newbie here and i'm excited!
    Smoke about a pack a day which is costing me an arm and a leg.
    Someones i met (seriously, randomly on the street), had a chat with. And he helped me order my first pieces of gear, and even provided me a little bit of juice with nic in it to get me going! I love the camaraderie.

Trying to get going now by replacing every other cigarette with a 5 minute vape. And its working a treat. SO half the ciggies in just 3 days!!

Thing is, and i know someones going to tell me to get looking on the forums, but whats the fastest way to get decent liquid with nicotine in it into Brisbane?
    The dude i randomly met ended up helping me out and gave me a small bottle of juice with nic in it, but at the rate ive gone, it will last me a week and a bit tops.
    I know the best/cost effective way is to order nic, and mix yourself etc. But while im getting started, dont mind getting the fastest premixed I can (so i dont lose steam). And slowly work on getting my own liquids to mix myself etc.

Any suggestions? Are the NZ sites the fastest? E-cigs or soulblu etc?
    They're exorbitant! (or is that just how it is unless i go the CHina?US route?)

2. 999hours

999hours New Member

I order from the US from E Cigarette | Buy Electronic Cigarettes Online | E Juice - Mt Baker Vapor

If I use FedEx it takes 5 working days, tops. Usually faster.

I'm in Brisbane metro and the cost is about $25. I find that if I have a total order worth about $80 (including FedEx) it gives me about 3+ months juice. My last order was 2/01 and I've got over a months supply left. Granted, I didn't smoke nearly as heavily as you did. For comparison, I smoked 2x50g pouches a fortnight. No idea how that translates to packets.