Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

Newbie vaper

Discussion in 'New Vapers Forum' started by Mike Hannigan, Feb 26, 2016.

1. Mike Hannigan

Mike Hannigan Member

Device:
    T3S
    Juice:
    ViPS Mint Ice Tea
    Hello, I've got a T3S EGOWAY vape, it's kind of the only brand we can get around here without spending hundreds of $, but I'm pleased with it. I am currently using ViPS Green Apple 10, it's got a sweet taste, but the Green Apple part is quite disappointing. Are there any other flavors you guys recommend? My current favorite is ViPS Mint IceTea.

2. ciaran071198

ciaran071198 New Member

Device:
    Nicorettes
    Juice:
    Tobacco Cartomiser
    I have no experience with the T3S but I really like watermelon and energy drink flavours when vaping! :)

3. Gemma Rowlands

Gemma Rowlands Member

Device:
    e-cig
    Juice:
    Strawberry
    I like fruity flavours and always have, because it makes me feel as though I'm doing something healthy for my body which, when you consider what was in normal cigarettes, I suppose I am really, so that is a good thing. Different people have different tastes, and it can be really great to just have a look around at what is out there, and try a few different flavours out for yourself if you can. I know that this worked well for me, and I now have a certain number of flavours that I really enjoy vaping.

4. Jack Benoit

Jack Benoit Member

Device:
    iTaste MVP 2.0 iClear 30
    Juice:
    Snake oil from Seduce Juice, pear/coconut/cream
    Thе T3S is а bоttоm соil Сlеаrоmizеr tаnk systеm by Kаngеr. It fеаturеs rеplасеаblе аtоmizеr hеаds аnd hаs а еLiquid саpасity оf аbоut 3ml.

Bоttоm соil саrtоmizеrs prоvidе а niсе wаrm vаpоr, with а supеrb сlеаn flаvоr, аnd rеduсеd wiсking issuеs.