Welcome to Vape.to ! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Vape.to community.

I miss short draws

Discussion in 'Vape Politics and Media' started by hiepkun, Nov 3, 2015.

1. hiepkun

hiepkun New Member

whats up people, I'm relatively new to vaping and enjoying it

So far i've been happy with my basic ego battery and clearo set up but one thing i'm finding a little irksome is the long draw times. How do I make it so I can get a satisfying cloud of vape in 2 seconds or so?

Also i've heard that you could get your imported goods seized if the packaging makes therapeutic claims - just wondering how common it is for stores to make such claims. I've not had a problem with that yet

thanks for your time :)

2. wizardking

wizardking New Member

Welcome Spectre,

It's a different draw to the smokes unfortunately - you have to allow time for the liquid to vaporise on the coil, and you're going to have to use a lighter draw. You are going to have to look at a rebuildable atomiser and a VV/VW or Mechanical mod of you want massive big clouds. You could try a VV/VW mod with your clearo though and up the power

If you are ordering from overseas, most vendors will not make those claims on their products. Vendors here are the same.

3. chocobo88

chocobo88 New Member

i also missed the short draw when i started vaping. even after all this time, i feel a bit strange sitting with a group of smokers who all have quick, pecky little draws at their smokes, while i take a long, slow suck on my pv. you do get used to it though, and i don't even notice it when i'm at home any more. it's only when i'm with smokers that i even think about it. give it a bit of time. vaping will become as second nature as smoking used to be, but oh so much healthier for you, and cheaper, too :D

4. Angry Grandma .

Angry Grandma . Member